Magic Squares of Order 6

There are three magic squares of order 6 given above. The first one is traditional. The second one is bordered and third one is based on bordered magic rectangle of order 4×6.

Magic Squares of Order 8

There are 6 magic squares of order 8. The first one is pan diagonal with equal sums magic squares of order 4. The magic squares of order 4 are also pan diagonals. The second one is bordered magic square. Third, fifth and sixth are based on bordered magic rectangles. The fourth is with equal sums magic rectangles of order 2×4.


    Inder J. Taneja, Different Styles of Magic Squares of Orders 6, 8 and 10 Using Bordered Magic Rectangles

        Leave a Reply

        Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

        WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :